Gregg Marks

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 37244

Contact me today!


Phone: 631-656-6450 x 210

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Dominick S. for Gregg Marks

Oceanside, NY
Gregg overall is an asset to your company! He is very direct and an effective communicator. My wife and I always feel perfectly safe with Gregg’s knowledge and guidance throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Robert F. for Gregg Marks

East Islip, NY
Gregg answered all the questions we had.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Terence M. for Gregg Marks

Holtsville, NY
Gregg was very knowledgeable and prompt with answers to any questions we had, I would highly recommend him. Very professional. He made the process very easy. Thanks again Gregg..

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Richard M. for Gregg Marks

Medford, NY
I have known Gregg Marks for years and he has always been friendly, honest and reliable. Someone you can trust. He is family. And now , in addition to that, he is also very professional. That is what made this experience Great.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Valinie B. for Gregg Marks

Greg is very informative and always kept us in the loop throughout this process. Great communication skills and he’s always willing to explain and get us whatever information we need.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Darleen C. for Gregg Marks

Gregg and his team did everything they could to help me. I really appreciate they efforts. Gregg is very patient and professional. I will definitely work with them in the future.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kaleigh G. for Gregg Marks

Holtsville, NY
Constant communication and reliability is key and Gregg has it in droves! Thank you Gregg!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph J. for Gregg Marks

Kings Park, NY
I had an excellent experience with Gregg Marks. He was easy to Communicate with, always available to answer any questions we had, kept me informed and worked in a timely fashion. He made our first home buying experience stress free and a pleasure.

4.6 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan J. for Gregg Marks

Nesconset, NY
The only real issue I had was the closing being cancelled on short notice. Besides this it was a nice experience.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Gregg Marks

Hampton Bays, NY
Gregg was always available to answer my questions and provide me with the documentation I needed during the process. Without his help and responsiveness throughout I don’t think it would have been possible.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Gregg Marks

Lake Grove, NY
Gregg is knowledgeable and personable, he is able to take a very stressfully situation and make it less overwhelming. He takes the time to explain the process and walk his clients through each step so it is not an arduous task. I would recommend Gregg fo any mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Rozen R. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Gregg is very knowledgeable and helpful. He explains everything to us and he makes the process very easy.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Cielo R. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Gregg is very easy to work with. He listens and is always there to answer any of our questions. He made us feel that he is and will be with us all throughout the process. We consider it a blessing to have met him.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by Keith H. for Gregg Marks

Bethlehem, PA
process was simple with the results I wanted

4.8 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Gregg Marks

Baiting Hollow, NY
Before I met Gregg I spoke to 4 other lenders about our loan ...none of the 4 lenders jumped in with both feet like Gregg did. The first day I spoke to Gregg he took my info and said he would get back to me the next day ... the rest is history we closed the loan just like Gregg said we would. Communication and hard work by all involved in this process was the key to our front door. Thanks to Gregg and his family at Silver Bay Lenders

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Giselaure L. for Gregg Marks

Selden, NY
Gregg went above and beyond to help us with all of our mortgage need.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Debra T. for Gregg Marks

Saint James, NY
Gregg Marks...goes above and beyond. He always answers your questions promptly! Very professional and courteous. Very hard working. We used his service twice and would do it again!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Maryann B. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
I knew nothing about the mortgage process and was very nervous. After working with Gregg I understand more than i thought i would. Gregg is very dedicated, very honest and a great broker. The whole process from beginning to end was above exceptional. Thank you Gregg. I highly recommend working with Gregg.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by mandm12r for Gregg Marks

Greg is truly amazing. I was in a situation with a life estate on my home and had to make a decision as to stay or buy out my siblings. After meeting with Greg the answer was there. He made everything so clear to me and explained to me the entire process whereas I understood more than I thought I would. He is so knowledgeable and very accommodating. I truly felt like a family member. His honesty and patience with me was above exceptional. I highly recommend Greg for your financial needs. When he tells you he will get it done or get the best rate, you can count on him. He is always available and never leaves you hanging. Thank you Greg.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2019

Reviewed by alvanos n for Gregg Marks

Gregg is amazing. He went above and beyond with helping me purchase my home. Gregg was so kind and helpful he found the bat loan that would suit me. Gregg is so kind he even came to the home to accommodate my ill mother who is unable to leave her home so the closing would go smoothly and she could be present. I can’t thank him enough for all he has done.

5.0 completed on February 7, 2019

Reviewed by Pooran B. for Gregg Marks

Hollis, NY
Gregg is very knowledgeable and reliable. He’s very informative and make this process very smooth. He’s just great.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Tobiasz M. for Gregg Marks

Old Bridge, NJ
Great Wasy Process!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Serina L. for Gregg Marks

Shoreham, NY
Great experience!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Josh for Gregg Marks

Gregg was nothing but excellent—responsive, helpful, and incredibly easy to work with. I would wholeheartedly refer him to anyone looking for a mortgage and will gladly use him again in the future.

axilla2000 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Smithtown, NY

Unbelievable!! Extremely knowledgable. Made the whole mortgage process a breeze. Could not believe how fast he responded to phone calls and inquiries. Will be using him for all future endeavors.


Divider

donald iannuzzi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Commack, NY

Gregg is a true professional. He is very knowledgeable in refinancing homes and streamlined the process for my wife and I. He explained the process thoroughly and also made recommendations on efficiencies with our monthly expenses. With his guidance and contacts we were alos able to save money with our car and home owners insurance. We would highly recommend seeking Gregg’s expertise if you are looking to refinance your property.


Divider

horseplay7218 (ZILLOW)
Closed purchase loan. Saint James, NY

Gregg was great throughout the entire process. At one point we hit a small snag with the sellers attorney which was handled promptly. He also had no problem explaining all the paperwork to me page by page since this was my first time purchasing a home. He is very friendly, knowledgable and professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage.


Divider

dennis451 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Half Hollow, Huntington Station, NY 11746

Our experience working with Gregg in securing our mortgage, worked out as well as we could have possibly asked for. Besides just be a really personable, nice guy, Gregg was very knowledgeable, cooperative and easy to get a hold of when I had any questions or concerns. He sincerely made us feel that he had our best interest at heart at all times. I would highly recommend him to any of my family members or friends looking to secure a mortgage.


Divider

nysaint851 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bay Shore, NY

I used Gregg to secure a mortgage when I purchased my first house years ago. I now own 3 homes and built a great business relatioynship with Him throughout every step of the process. I have recommended him to family members and friends whom which have been nothing but pleased with the work he has done. He is extremely knowledable in his field of work, curtious and tentative to his clients. Gregg always has you in his best interest and presents to his clients every possible option that suits and benefits their situation. I wouldn't use anyone else to secure my next mortgage and I recommend him very highly!!!


Divider

jimdia1025 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ronkonkoma, NY

A neighbor knew I was looking to refinance my current mortgage and he told me Gregg had helped him to refinance. I called Gregg and it was the best decision I made. He made the whole process seem so easy and stress free. He got me a great rate and my payments were lowered by $500.00 a month. Gregg was always available to answer any questions I had and I had the utmost confidence that things would go smoothly and they did. I was so impressed with Gregg that I gave a few of my family members that are looking to secure mortgages his number. I wouldn't use anyone else for any of my mortgage needs in the future.


Line
Showing results 1 - 6 of 6
Page: 1