Gregg Marks

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 37244

Contact me today!


Phone: 631-656-6450 x 210

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Nilson A. for Gregg Marks

N Babylon, NY
Very pleased with the professionalism not only from Gregg but also from his staff. Always ready and available for any questions you may have.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Julio C. for Gregg Marks

Lindenhurst, NY
.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas V. for Gregg Marks

Stony Brook, NY
Greg is extremely personable and so helpful with all of our questions

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Tina H. for Gregg Marks

Kings Park, NY
Mr. Marks was as a pleasure to deal with this entire experience. He kept us up to date on the entire process. I have already recommended him to a friend.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Brianna N. for Gregg Marks

Kings Park, NY
It was an absolute pleasure working with Gregg. He really took the time to explain every single detail needed. He was always accessible with any questions. We highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on June 14, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony S. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Gregg is super knowledgeable, trustworthy and kind. The exact person you want when making an important life decision. This is my second time using Gregg and I highly recommended him to anyone!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen N. for Gregg Marks

Kings Park, NY
Transparent from day 1, always available for any needs.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jeannine D. for Gregg Marks

Seaford, NY
Gregg always responded fast and was very courteous .

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Joenatan L. for Gregg Marks

Bethpage, NY
From the moment you contact Gregg he is working overtime to make the experience great. He communicates quickly, whenever you contact him, helps you navigate and understand the process and most importantly provides honest advice when necessary. This is my second time going through Silver Bay Lending and work with Gregg and each time it has been a true pleasure. Thank you for you professionalism.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Gregg Marks

Staten Island, NY
Gregg was there for me through the entire refinance process. We hit some seats through to Covid, but Gregg was there with me every step of the way. Answered any question no matter what time of day. It’s my second time dealing with him and both times were equally as great!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle B. for Gregg Marks

Saint James, NY
Greg made our refinance as seamless as possible. He was very patient and took the time to make sure we understood everything throughout the process. He spent time answering our questions and was super honest. Would definitely recommend for anyone interested in first time purchase or refinance.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Alicia C. for Gregg Marks

Massapequa, NY
Greg is amazing. He keeps you informed through out the whole process as well as explains and answers all your questions in a timely manner. He is super knowledgeable and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly B. for Gregg Marks

Massapequa, NY
Greg made everything so easy to complete! He broke all the numbers down and walked us through everything step by step!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by William J. for Gregg Marks

Saint James, NY
Greg is very knowledgeable at what he does and has great communication through the whole process.

4.8 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Richard M. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Greg was great he made the experience pleasant and painless. We would strongly recommend him to our friends and family

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Gary S. for Gregg Marks

Nesconset, NY
Gregg was able to very quickly figure out if my wife & I would be good candidates for a new mortgage. I was very impressed with his knowledge and candid humor. I look forward to working with NJ lenders in the future. GS Nesconset Ny

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Tracey K. for Gregg Marks

Huntington, NY
Great communication throughout the entire process!!! A pleasure to work with this company!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by William R. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
The professional Service,the kind and caring worth ethnic...

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Cielo R. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Our transaction was smooth and was completed right on time. We always trust Gregg and we know that he will not steer us to do a wrong decision when it comes to our mortgage needs. We have recommended him and will always will because he puts his clients' best interests as his top priority.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Service and very good with calling back when needed answers

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Allison B. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Gregg marks was amazing, especially during there very difficult times. I highly let recommend him if your thinking about refinancing or purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert B. for Gregg Marks

St James, NY
Gregg is very knowledgeable and a pleaseure to work with during our refinance process. He was responsive to all of our questions and concerns. This made the transaction very smooth.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Ray N. for Gregg Marks

Commack, NY
We had a great experience doing business with Gregg. He made the process very easy for us. We highly recommend Gregg.

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by rshamrock21 for Gregg Marks

I can’t thank Gregg and his team enough for his help with our family’s refinance of our home. They made a typically challenging task run smoothly and for this we can’t be thankful enough. All paperwork was sent and was handled through online submission. And all questions were answered immediately which made the process run so quickly. I can’t thank Gregg enough for the care and dedication he gives to his job and to my family. We highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by andres c. for Gregg Marks

So at the beginning I had nightmare experiences of being denied loans or being approved for very low purchase cost of home from various big name banks. All of them would give me the runaround or just ask for too much. I then decided to turn to Gregg from a recommendation. Let me tell you this was the most amazing experience I’ve ever had. First of all, our first meeting he was so flexible that he met with us on a Saturday morning while his office was closed and from the get go made my wife and I very comfortable. Let’s just say in about an hour of talking and Gregg explaining everything not only were we preapproved, we were also approved for a lower interest rate and higher purchase price by far than any other bank, by a land slide. Also for a monthly mortgage that we were very comfortable with. Throughout the whole process Gregg always explained things to us. Always answered our questions (no matter the time or day). And he was the coolest guy ever. Do yourself a favor and give him a call. You will not regret it! Thanks so much Gregg!

nysaint851 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bay Shore, NY

I used Gregg to secure a mortgage when I purchased my first house years ago. I now own 3 homes and built a great business relatioynship with Him throughout every step of the process. I have recommended him to family members and friends whom which have been nothing but pleased with the work he has done. He is extremely knowledable in his field of work, curtious and tentative to his clients. Gregg always has you in his best interest and presents to his clients every possible option that suits and benefits their situation. I wouldn't use anyone else to secure my next mortgage and I recommend him very highly!!!


Divider

horseplay7218 (ZILLOW)
Closed purchase loan. Saint James, NY

Gregg was great throughout the entire process. At one point we hit a small snag with the sellers attorney which was handled promptly. He also had no problem explaining all the paperwork to me page by page since this was my first time purchasing a home. He is very friendly, knowledgable and professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage.


Divider

jimdia1025 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ronkonkoma, NY

A neighbor knew I was looking to refinance my current mortgage and he told me Gregg had helped him to refinance. I called Gregg and it was the best decision I made. He made the whole process seem so easy and stress free. He got me a great rate and my payments were lowered by $500.00 a month. Gregg was always available to answer any questions I had and I had the utmost confidence that things would go smoothly and they did. I was so impressed with Gregg that I gave a few of my family members that are looking to secure mortgages his number. I wouldn't use anyone else for any of my mortgage needs in the future.


Divider

dennis451 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Half Hollow, Huntington Station, NY 11746

Our experience working with Gregg in securing our mortgage, worked out as well as we could have possibly asked for. Besides just be a really personable, nice guy, Gregg was very knowledgeable, cooperative and easy to get a hold of when I had any questions or concerns. He sincerely made us feel that he had our best interest at heart at all times. I would highly recommend him to any of my family members or friends looking to secure a mortgage.


Divider

axilla2000 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Smithtown, NY

Unbelievable!! Extremely knowledgable. Made the whole mortgage process a breeze. Could not believe how fast he responded to phone calls and inquiries. Will be using him for all future endeavors.


Divider

donald iannuzzi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Commack, NY

Gregg is a true professional. He is very knowledgeable in refinancing homes and streamlined the process for my wife and I. He explained the process thoroughly and also made recommendations on efficiencies with our monthly expenses. With his guidance and contacts we were alos able to save money with our car and home owners insurance. We would highly recommend seeking Gregg’s expertise if you are looking to refinance your property.


Line
Showing results 1 - 6 of 6
Page: 1