Gregg Marks

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 37244

Contact me today!


Phone: 631-656-6450 x 210

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jacqueline M. for Gregg Marks

Mineola, NY
Gregg made the mortgage process easy & smooth; he always kept us updated & was available to talk day & night for any questions/concerns we may have had. Buying a house can be a bit stressful, and he definitely put us at ease.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Gregg Marks

Wantagh, NY
Excellent communication and extremely prompt! I will definitely refer anyone who need their service.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Gregg Marks

Stony Brook, NY
Gregg is amazing to work with and extremely accommodating. Everything is always done quickly and efficiently. He always has our best interest in mind. We’ve referred numerous people to Gregg and will continue to do so! Thanks for everything Gregg!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Dana&Matt H. for Gregg Marks

Gregg is amazing to work with and extremely accommodating. Everything is always done quickly and efficiently. He always has our best interest in mind. We’ve referred numerous people to Gregg and will continue to do so! Thanks for everything Gregg!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by pedroebatista for Gregg Marks

This was our first home which we required a lot of help. Gregg’s team was instrumental in getting us through the very tough path. They kept us informed with everything that went on and remained vigilant trying to get us the best rates. I can honestly recommend them for any financial help.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by dominick s. for Gregg Marks

Gregg assisted us with our Refinancing needs. Through the complexity of refinancing a mortgage, Gregg made each step simple. Gregg communicated all the details and left no stone unturned. He’s an asset to the company and to the process!!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by ntria91 for Gregg Marks

Every lender claims that they give their clients that personal touch, so much so that it has become a buzzword. Not, Gregg, he is different. The phone calls we had at all hours on weekends proved that giving his clients the personal touch is his mission. It made me feel like my loan was the only thing he was working on, that I was a priority. This kind of customer service is uncommon.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie E. for Gregg Marks

Greg was just fabulous. My husband and I are type A people and a bit antsy. He catered to our needs beyond our expectations. Greg was so responsive and a great educator throughout the process. There's no one better to work with when buying and financing a new home. We highly recommend Greg!

5.0 completed on October 27, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie E. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Gregg is spectacular! He is such a hard worker who is attentive to detail and incredibly responsive.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Casey C. for Gregg Marks

Nesconset, NY
Worry free experience, professional personal, friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them to anyone in need.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Dominick S. for Gregg Marks

Oceanside, NY
Gregg overall is an asset to your company! He is very direct and an effective communicator. My wife and I always feel perfectly safe with Gregg’s knowledge and guidance throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Robert F. for Gregg Marks

East Islip, NY
Gregg answered all the questions we had.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Terence M. for Gregg Marks

Holtsville, NY
Gregg was very knowledgeable and prompt with answers to any questions we had, I would highly recommend him. Very professional. He made the process very easy. Thanks again Gregg..

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Richard M. for Gregg Marks

Medford, NY
I have known Gregg Marks for years and he has always been friendly, honest and reliable. Someone you can trust. He is family. And now , in addition to that, he is also very professional. That is what made this experience Great.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Valinie B. for Gregg Marks

Greg is very informative and always kept us in the loop throughout this process. Great communication skills and he’s always willing to explain and get us whatever information we need.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Darleen C. for Gregg Marks

Gregg and his team did everything they could to help me. I really appreciate they efforts. Gregg is very patient and professional. I will definitely work with them in the future.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kaleigh G. for Gregg Marks

Holtsville, NY
Constant communication and reliability is key and Gregg has it in droves! Thank you Gregg!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph J. for Gregg Marks

Kings Park, NY
I had an excellent experience with Gregg Marks. He was easy to Communicate with, always available to answer any questions we had, kept me informed and worked in a timely fashion. He made our first home buying experience stress free and a pleasure.

4.6 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan J. for Gregg Marks

Nesconset, NY
The only real issue I had was the closing being cancelled on short notice. Besides this it was a nice experience.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Gregg Marks

Hampton Bays, NY
Gregg was always available to answer my questions and provide me with the documentation I needed during the process. Without his help and responsiveness throughout I don’t think it would have been possible.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Gregg Marks

Lake Grove, NY
Gregg is knowledgeable and personable, he is able to take a very stressfully situation and make it less overwhelming. He takes the time to explain the process and walk his clients through each step so it is not an arduous task. I would recommend Gregg fo any mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Rozen R. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Gregg is very knowledgeable and helpful. He explains everything to us and he makes the process very easy.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Cielo R. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Gregg is very easy to work with. He listens and is always there to answer any of our questions. He made us feel that he is and will be with us all throughout the process. We consider it a blessing to have met him.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by Keith H. for Gregg Marks

Bethlehem, PA
process was simple with the results I wanted

4.8 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Gregg Marks

Baiting Hollow, NY
Before I met Gregg I spoke to 4 other lenders about our loan ...none of the 4 lenders jumped in with both feet like Gregg did. The first day I spoke to Gregg he took my info and said he would get back to me the next day ... the rest is history we closed the loan just like Gregg said we would. Communication and hard work by all involved in this process was the key to our front door. Thanks to Gregg and his family at Silver Bay Lenders

donald iannuzzi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Commack, NY

Gregg is a true professional. He is very knowledgeable in refinancing homes and streamlined the process for my wife and I. He explained the process thoroughly and also made recommendations on efficiencies with our monthly expenses. With his guidance and contacts we were alos able to save money with our car and home owners insurance. We would highly recommend seeking Gregg’s expertise if you are looking to refinance your property.


Divider

horseplay7218 (ZILLOW)
Closed purchase loan. Saint James, NY

Gregg was great throughout the entire process. At one point we hit a small snag with the sellers attorney which was handled promptly. He also had no problem explaining all the paperwork to me page by page since this was my first time purchasing a home. He is very friendly, knowledgable and professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage.


Divider

dennis451 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Half Hollow, Huntington Station, NY 11746

Our experience working with Gregg in securing our mortgage, worked out as well as we could have possibly asked for. Besides just be a really personable, nice guy, Gregg was very knowledgeable, cooperative and easy to get a hold of when I had any questions or concerns. He sincerely made us feel that he had our best interest at heart at all times. I would highly recommend him to any of my family members or friends looking to secure a mortgage.


Divider

nysaint851 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bay Shore, NY

I used Gregg to secure a mortgage when I purchased my first house years ago. I now own 3 homes and built a great business relatioynship with Him throughout every step of the process. I have recommended him to family members and friends whom which have been nothing but pleased with the work he has done. He is extremely knowledable in his field of work, curtious and tentative to his clients. Gregg always has you in his best interest and presents to his clients every possible option that suits and benefits their situation. I wouldn't use anyone else to secure my next mortgage and I recommend him very highly!!!


Divider

jimdia1025 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ronkonkoma, NY

A neighbor knew I was looking to refinance my current mortgage and he told me Gregg had helped him to refinance. I called Gregg and it was the best decision I made. He made the whole process seem so easy and stress free. He got me a great rate and my payments were lowered by $500.00 a month. Gregg was always available to answer any questions I had and I had the utmost confidence that things would go smoothly and they did. I was so impressed with Gregg that I gave a few of my family members that are looking to secure mortgages his number. I wouldn't use anyone else for any of my mortgage needs in the future.


Divider

axilla2000 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Smithtown, NY

Unbelievable!! Extremely knowledgable. Made the whole mortgage process a breeze. Could not believe how fast he responded to phone calls and inquiries. Will be using him for all future endeavors.


Line
Showing results 1 - 6 of 6
Page: 1