Gregg Marks

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 37244

Contact me today!


Phone: 631-656-6450 x 210

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Ray N. for Gregg Marks

Commack, NY
We had a great experience doing business with Gregg. He made the process very easy for us. We highly recommend Gregg.

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by rshamrock21 for Gregg Marks

I can’t thank Gregg and his team enough for his help with our family’s refinance of our home. They made a typically challenging task run smoothly and for this we can’t be thankful enough. All paperwork was sent and was handled through online submission. And all questions were answered immediately which made the process run so quickly. I can’t thank Gregg enough for the care and dedication he gives to his job and to my family. We highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by andres c. for Gregg Marks

So at the beginning I had nightmare experiences of being denied loans or being approved for very low purchase cost of home from various big name banks. All of them would give me the runaround or just ask for too much. I then decided to turn to Gregg from a recommendation. Let me tell you this was the most amazing experience I’ve ever had. First of all, our first meeting he was so flexible that he met with us on a Saturday morning while his office was closed and from the get go made my wife and I very comfortable. Let’s just say in about an hour of talking and Gregg explaining everything not only were we preapproved, we were also approved for a lower interest rate and higher purchase price by far than any other bank, by a land slide. Also for a monthly mortgage that we were very comfortable with. Throughout the whole process Gregg always explained things to us. Always answered our questions (no matter the time or day). And he was the coolest guy ever. Do yourself a favor and give him a call. You will not regret it! Thanks so much Gregg!

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Denise P. for Gregg Marks

Kings Park, NY
Gregg knows the business and the product better than any professional that I've dealt with. I never needed to question his intentions because I knew he had my best interests in mind the ENTIRE time. His confidence was genuine and the loan was paid out in less time that even he anticipated. Ill be back.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Anne M. for Gregg Marks

Ridge, NY
I had a great experience

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
As easy as you can imagine. Every email or call is ended with a Thank You! Almost like you are helping them out instead of vice versa.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa E. for Gregg Marks

East Moriches, NY
Gregg was there for us whenever we had a questions. The process went so easy and quick. Thank you Gregg

5.0 completed on January 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jose D. for Gregg Marks

Freeport, NY
Very easy to work with and always on point with everything.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Christine A. for Gregg Marks

Ronkonkoma, NY
Gregg was great throw the whole process. Any questions I had he was always there for me. Being a first time home buyer and not knowing a lot about it he was alway there to help calm me down and tell me what I needed to do . He was awesome. I will definitely tell everyone I know to see him when there ready to buy a house .

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony T. for Gregg Marks

Hauppauge, NY
This is my second mortgage with Gregg and he just gets the job done. He saved us money on loan fees where other brokers wouldn't and addressed any concerns I had with the current loan. If there was a loan issue he corrected it rather than moving passed it. There's a lot of grey area when it comes to shopping for loans and trust is a big concern of mine. You can trust Gregg as if he was doing the loan for his family. I'll recommend him to anybody looking for a mortgage!

5.0 completed on December 11, 2019

Reviewed by Michael M. for Gregg Marks

Island Park, NY
Gregg is the best! Very organized and made refinancing a simple process for me.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jacqueline M. for Gregg Marks

Mineola, NY
Gregg made the mortgage process easy & smooth; he always kept us updated & was available to talk day & night for any questions/concerns we may have had. Buying a house can be a bit stressful, and he definitely put us at ease.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Gregg Marks

Wantagh, NY
Excellent communication and extremely prompt! I will definitely refer anyone who need their service.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Gregg Marks

Stony Brook, NY
Gregg is amazing to work with and extremely accommodating. Everything is always done quickly and efficiently. He always has our best interest in mind. We’ve referred numerous people to Gregg and will continue to do so! Thanks for everything Gregg!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Dana&Matt H. for Gregg Marks

Gregg is amazing to work with and extremely accommodating. Everything is always done quickly and efficiently. He always has our best interest in mind. We’ve referred numerous people to Gregg and will continue to do so! Thanks for everything Gregg!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by pedroebatista for Gregg Marks

This was our first home which we required a lot of help. Gregg’s team was instrumental in getting us through the very tough path. They kept us informed with everything that went on and remained vigilant trying to get us the best rates. I can honestly recommend them for any financial help.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by dominick s. for Gregg Marks

Gregg assisted us with our Refinancing needs. Through the complexity of refinancing a mortgage, Gregg made each step simple. Gregg communicated all the details and left no stone unturned. He’s an asset to the company and to the process!!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by ntria91 for Gregg Marks

Every lender claims that they give their clients that personal touch, so much so that it has become a buzzword. Not, Gregg, he is different. The phone calls we had at all hours on weekends proved that giving his clients the personal touch is his mission. It made me feel like my loan was the only thing he was working on, that I was a priority. This kind of customer service is uncommon.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie E. for Gregg Marks

Greg was just fabulous. My husband and I are type A people and a bit antsy. He catered to our needs beyond our expectations. Greg was so responsive and a great educator throughout the process. There's no one better to work with when buying and financing a new home. We highly recommend Greg!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Pedro E. for Gregg Marks

Freeport, NY
.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie E. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Gregg is spectacular! He is such a hard worker who is attentive to detail and incredibly responsive.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by David E. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Casey C. for Gregg Marks

Nesconset, NY
Worry free experience, professional personal, friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them to anyone in need.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Dominick S. for Gregg Marks

Oceanside, NY
Gregg overall is an asset to your company! He is very direct and an effective communicator. My wife and I always feel perfectly safe with Gregg’s knowledge and guidance throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Robert F. for Gregg Marks

East Islip, NY
Gregg answered all the questions we had.

donald iannuzzi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Commack, NY

Gregg is a true professional. He is very knowledgeable in refinancing homes and streamlined the process for my wife and I. He explained the process thoroughly and also made recommendations on efficiencies with our monthly expenses. With his guidance and contacts we were alos able to save money with our car and home owners insurance. We would highly recommend seeking Gregg’s expertise if you are looking to refinance your property.


Divider

axilla2000 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Smithtown, NY

Unbelievable!! Extremely knowledgable. Made the whole mortgage process a breeze. Could not believe how fast he responded to phone calls and inquiries. Will be using him for all future endeavors.


Divider

jimdia1025 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ronkonkoma, NY

A neighbor knew I was looking to refinance my current mortgage and he told me Gregg had helped him to refinance. I called Gregg and it was the best decision I made. He made the whole process seem so easy and stress free. He got me a great rate and my payments were lowered by $500.00 a month. Gregg was always available to answer any questions I had and I had the utmost confidence that things would go smoothly and they did. I was so impressed with Gregg that I gave a few of my family members that are looking to secure mortgages his number. I wouldn't use anyone else for any of my mortgage needs in the future.


Divider

nysaint851 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bay Shore, NY

I used Gregg to secure a mortgage when I purchased my first house years ago. I now own 3 homes and built a great business relatioynship with Him throughout every step of the process. I have recommended him to family members and friends whom which have been nothing but pleased with the work he has done. He is extremely knowledable in his field of work, curtious and tentative to his clients. Gregg always has you in his best interest and presents to his clients every possible option that suits and benefits their situation. I wouldn't use anyone else to secure my next mortgage and I recommend him very highly!!!


Divider

dennis451 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Half Hollow, Huntington Station, NY 11746

Our experience working with Gregg in securing our mortgage, worked out as well as we could have possibly asked for. Besides just be a really personable, nice guy, Gregg was very knowledgeable, cooperative and easy to get a hold of when I had any questions or concerns. He sincerely made us feel that he had our best interest at heart at all times. I would highly recommend him to any of my family members or friends looking to secure a mortgage.


Divider

horseplay7218 (ZILLOW)
Closed purchase loan. Saint James, NY

Gregg was great throughout the entire process. At one point we hit a small snag with the sellers attorney which was handled promptly. He also had no problem explaining all the paperwork to me page by page since this was my first time purchasing a home. He is very friendly, knowledgable and professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage.


Line
Showing results 1 - 6 of 6
Page: 1